top of page


The  Board of Directors is comprised of the airport director from each California commercial airport. The Board is charged with progressing the CAC’s mission to promote and advance the interests of commercial airports in the state. This includes guiding the public policy direction of the Council on the state and federal level, as well as overseeing CAC committee assignments. 

Arcata/Eureka Airport (ACV)

Cody Roggatz

Palomar Airport (CRQ)

Jamie Abbott

Del Norte County Regional Airport, Jack McNamara Field (CEC)

Ryan Cooley

John Wayne Airport, Orange County (SNA)

Charlene Reynolds

Los Angeles World Airports (LAX)

Justin Erbacci

Norman Y. Mineta - San José International Airport (SJC)

John Aitken

Palm Springs International Airport (PSP)

Harry Barrett, Jr.

San Bernardino International Airport (SBD)

Mike Burrows

San Luis Obispo County Regional Airport (SBP)

Courtney Johnson

Southern California Logistics Airport (VCV)

Eric Ray

Buchanan Field Airport (CCR)

Greg Baer

Charles M. Schulz - Sonoma County Airport (STS)

Jon Stout, A.A.E.

Fresno Yosemite International Airport (FAT)

Henry Thompson

Kern County Dept. of Airports - Meadows Field Airport (BFL)

Ron Brewster

Mammoth Yosemite Airport (MMH)

Vince Maniaci

Oakland International Airport (OAK)

Bryant Francis

Redding Municipal Airport (RDD)

Jim Wadleigh

San Diego International Airport (SAN)

Kim Becker

Santa Barbara Municipal Airport (SBA)

Chris Hastert

Stockton Metropolitan Airport (SCK)

Hélène Nussbaumer

Hollywood Burbank Airport (BUR)

Frank Miller

Chico Municipal Airport (CIC)

Tom Bahr

Imperial County Airport (IPL)

Jenell Guerrero

Long Beach Airport (LGB)

Cynthia Guidry

Monterey Regional Airport (MRY)

Mike La Pier

Ontario International Airport (ONT)

Atif Elkadi

Sacramento International Airport (SMF)

Cynthia Nichol

San Francisco International Airport (SFO)

Ivar Satero

Santa Maria Public Airport (SMX)

Kerry Fenton

Ventura County Airports (OXR)

Keith Freitas

bottom of page